First, Do No Harm
778-455-1985 | Join Us On Facebook
Image Heading
SEMINARS & WORKSHOPS

Are you interested in booking Lisbeth for an event at your venue?

USE THIS LINK FOR MORE INFORMATION:

Seminar = no dogs, just people!

Workshop = bring and work with your dog,
or if you prefer not to, you can sign up for an "audit spot", to just listen, no dog.

 

   

Stubborn Dog!
- Workshop

Friday 23 November, 6:00-8:00pm

   

Family Dog Games for the Holidays
- Workshop

Friday 7 December, 6:30-8:30pm

 

2019

   

Nail Clipping
- Workshop

Friday 18 January 6-8pm

   

Canine Communication 101
- Seminar

Friday 1 February 6-8pm

   

Safe Dog Play
- Seminar

Friday 8 February 6-8pm

   

Buy a Good Dog
- Seminar

Friday 15 March 6-8pm

Image result for dog chasing bicycle

Chasing Anything That Moves
- Workshop

Friday 29 March 6-8pm

   

Polite Walking
- Workshop

Friday 12 April 6-8pm

   

Come What May!
- Workshop

Friday 3 May 6-8pm

 

FREE for Families:

Be A Tree: Dog Bite Prevention for Families

Thursday 6 June 4-5pm

   

Barking & Jumping Up
- Workshop

Friday 5 July 6-8pm

   

Impulse Control
- Workshop

Friday 26 July 6-8pm

 

'Aggressive' Dog Behaviour

Friday 9 August 6-8pm

Image result for dog chasing bicycle

Chasing Anything That Moves
- Workshop

Friday 23 August 6-8pm

   

Stubborn Dog!
- Workshop

Friday 6 September 2019 6-8pm

   

Canine Communication 101
- Seminar

Friday 27 September 6-8pm

   

Safe Dog Play
- Seminar

Friday 4 October 6-8pm

   

Nail Clipping
- Workshop

Friday 1 November 6-8pm

   

Family Dog Games for the Holidays
- Workshop

Friday 6 December, 6:30-8:30pm

 

   

Workshop: Crate Games

DATE: 2019 tba

 

 

 

What's New?
What Clients Are Saying:

Dear Lisbeth, I have just passed my Foundation Programme with my dog Lucky. I just want to mention how much I enjoyed the classes with Karen. She was delightful to work with and I look forward to some more classes with her in the spring.

Maxine Yeomans & Lucky

Hi Bev – I thought I’d let you know that Cody’s behaviour has been absolutely stellar since we graduated Foundations. We’ve been doing quite a bit of off leash walking, and he is suddenly paying so much more attention, coming when he is called – even if he’s playing with other dogs – I can hardly believe it! Thanks again for all your help. Looking forward to seeing more info on Advanced Clicker and the other course you mentioned (good neighbor?) in October.

Joann Wilson
Duncan, BC

See more...

©2018 Cowichan Canine Behaviour & Training Ltd. All rights reserved.
Group Classes, Private or Semi-private in-home training Lessons and confidential
Behaviour Consultations in the Cowichan Valley area, on southern Vancouver Island, servicing Chemainus, Cobble Hill, Cowichan, Cowichan Bay, Crofton, Duncan, Glenora, Ladysmith, Lake Cowichan, Malahat, Maple Bay, Mill Bay, Saltair, Saltspring Island, Shawnigan Lake, Vancouver Island and Youbou.
Palm Tree Creative